Meet the team!

The LENN team currently consists of thirteen permanent employees with expertise in various aspects of eventsigning. In addition to our core team, we have access to an extensive pool of loyal freelancers.

Pim Eggers

Warehouse and logistics
+31 (0)15 80 00 280
info@lenn.nl

Lizette Engwerda

Traffic | DTP
+31 (0)15 80 00 280
info@lenn.nl

Peter van der Heijden

Field Service Technician
+31 (0)15 80 00 280
info@lenn.nl

Henk Idzinga

Project Manager
+316 (0)6 2848 5384
henk@lenn.nl
linkedin

Yoerie van Keulen

Project Manager
+31 (0)6 8195 3799
yoerie@lenn.nl
linkedin

Johan Kuipers

Warehouse and logistics
+31 (0)15 80 00 280

Rens Lemmers

Project Manager
+31 (0)6 2876 5037
rens@lenn.nl
linkedin

Job van der Meer

Project Manager
+31 (0)6 3432 1623
job@lenn.nl
linkedin

Jessica Pronk-Cozijn

Backoffice and strategic planner
+31 (0)15 80 00 280
jessica@lenn.nl

Rick van Schoor-Willems

Production Manager
rick@lenn.nl
linkedin

Dionne Versteegh

Project Manager
+31 (0)6 3865 7839
dionne@lenn.nl
linkedin

Ronald van Voorthuizen

Commercial Manager
+31 (0)6 4344 2273
ronald@lenn.nl
linkedin

Roel Wagner

Technical Developer and IT
+31 (0)6 1610 1373
roel@lenn.nl
linkedin